Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

It's the second car I bought from Wade, he's great, such a pleasure to work with. Thank you! I love my Atlas Cross Sport! And it tows!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Recently leased a car at Balise and had a good experience. Wade was very helpful and stayed late to help us finish and drive home with it that day. Eli in the financing department was also helpful, answering all of our questions thoroughly. Really happy with the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience with Balise was very professional i would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle there. The sales person that I had was Richard and he was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I just want to thank them for such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I am very happy with the service from Balise Volkswagen. Robert Wilson is excellent with customer service making the process very easy. I purchased my first car from Robert last year and just recently purchased another car from Robert. Both times I had very good experience and would recommend seeing Robert for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I own a 2014 GLI I drive it kind of aggressively but it’s well-maintained at Balis so I can do so. The car started getting louder and louder everybody else tells me it’s just the way they are Billy in the service team didn’t except that for an answer they dug into it warrantee the car cost me nothing the car is absolutely silent and it’s running perfect thank you Billy thank all your technicians for me!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Balise Volkswagon. Adams Ibrahim was very helpful in narrowing down what was available based on my wants, and walking us through the process. We didn't feel rushed or pressured to go for newer models. From showing up at the dealership to driving a vehicle off the lot took less than four hours. Would recommend going to Balise Volkswagon.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Our salesman Bob is very good at customer service. He put a lot of effort on taking care of his customers from start to finish. He is very clear and very informative and didn’t put pressure on us at al. I really him:) one thing I didn’t like was the way they do marketing. If the car is not certified by VW then they should inform customer on the website clearly. You want to sale products then be honest and clear to the customer or they will get pissed off and no sale for you! The financial guy ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I bought a used VW last month at Balise and had a great experience. Mike and the team were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable, which I appreciated as it was my first time buying a car on my own. Everything went smoothly during and after the purchase. The dealership was also very clean!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Thank you to the helpful team at Balise VW WW. Their kindness, patience and determination allowed for a peaceful and problem-free, car buying experience! Sammie in Sales went above and beyond to find the perfect deal and car personalized for my liking! I greatly appreciate everyone’s help today!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

This was our second time buying a car from Balise. It was also our second time buying from Bob W. His professionalism and attention to detail is a great asset to Balise .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Bob Wilson at Belise VW was awesome! Answered all my questions and got me onto the car I wanted at the pice I needed, great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Balise VW Did a great job from start to finish I love my new car and I felt like family while I was there I spoke with at least 3 different salespeople I haven't laughed so hard in a while I am a customer for life!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Made sure everything was clean and sanitized since this was during the coronavirus. Friendly and professional employees. Would definitely recommend. Happy with my experience here!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

This is our 2nd set of cars that we have bought from Balise VW in Warwick. And, we have been thrilled with our experiences to date. This past week we bought two new cars (a GTI and a Golf Alltrack). Wade, our sales consultant, was nothing short of stellar -- very knowledgeable, personable, and detail-oriented. He took the time to get to know us and made sure that our sales experience was top-notched. Also, Serena the finance manager, and Mike, one of the managers were both exceptional. Serena was awesome, and took extra time with us to make sure we ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Came in to look at a GLI jetta worked with Bob he was really friendly he pulled up the car sanitized the whole thing with gloves on it really made me feel safe. Taft and Mike the managers were both really nice I didn't feel pushed it was an easy process. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for a vw

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Very easy to speak with a negotiate with. They call you back to continue negotiating and are just very nice Not pushy at all. They really try to get you what you want and the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Went to browse for a car and eli was very helpful and have definitely recommended this dealership to my family and friends. Overall very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

I would like to thank Al Cacchiotti (Service Advisor) at Balise VW in West Warwick. He took excellent care of us when in need. We purchased a New 2091 Atlas SEL R-Line from another dealership in RI. Had nothing to do with Balise VW, it was due to the availability of the specific vehicle we wanted. Unfortunately, the dealership (Shi#craft) we purchased the Atlas from could not fix or basically was not willing or able to fix the shaking issue we were having when the vehicle approached 65 - 70 MPH which had been an issue since the day we purchased the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Came to Balise Volkswagen in search of a "Standard-Shift" VW and walked away with just that. Michael Maymon was an excellent resource, thorough, personable, and worked to get me exactly what I asked for at the price I was willing to spend. I'm very happy with my new 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport Manual and think that their pricing was on-point for other dealerships in New England selling the same product....Stop in and See Mike, he'll take good care of you and won't showboat or offer the Used Car Sales Experience we all know and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Excellent easy process. They went over and above to make sure I received what I needed. I was unsure about my decision to buy at this time but they worked so well with me and were so efficient I just moved forward and drove my new car home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Ben was fantastic to work with. He did what ever he could to make a touch sale. I thank him for his hard work and dedication to service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Had a very good experience at the dealership , went back twice an treat very good each time. Our sales person Bob Wilson was very patient and great .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

Ben was great to work with, he was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. So happy with my new to me VW Jetta! Finance staff was also great. Thanks Balise!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Bob Wilson and his associates made our buying experience painless and we couldn't have asked for better product knowledge or customer service. Plus, their coffee tasted great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Great experience, friendly,patience service and knowledge staff. Ben was a joy to work with. Made the process very easy and worry free. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

I had a great experience working with Yaris. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. This was my first time purchasing a car at Balise and I’m sure I will be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Bought a used 2016 Jetta from Balise. Negotiation process wasn't painful, fair price. The delivery process was easy, quick, accurate. All of the sales and admin. staff were friendly and accommodating. Really the way you hope a car buying process will go. Well done Balise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Great sales consultant & business manager experience. Both sales & closing sales process went smoothly. This is my fourth time dealing with a Balise dealership.Would recommend Balise Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

This was my first dealership purchase and I didn't really know what to expect. It was unfamiliar but Bob was knowledgeable and very helpful. He was respectful of my budget and did not let me feel bad about my cluelessness. I was surprised and glad that everything went so smoothly and easily. Overall a great experience. Plus I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Sammy was terrific and professional. Excellent follow up and delivered on promises made. Car was delivered in excellent shape the detailing team went the extra mile to make sure it was well prepared.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Balise made my car buying experience simple and easy. In as little as 2 hours, I was driving my new car home from the dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend Balise to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

The people we worked with were wonderful! The salesman, Mike , was absolutely amazing answering all of our questions without being a pushy salesman. We originally were looking at a 2016 Jetta but after being encouraged to take the 2019 for a test drive and Mike answering every question we had we decided on the newer car. There was an error in the original price and Mike and his manager Luke made sure we paid the price we were originally quoted. If you are looking for trustworthy people to work with for your new vehicle I can’t say enough about how wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Bob in service was great, got a flat on Sunday night, brought it there Monday morning and had it back Monday afternoon. Timely and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

My salesperson, Bob Wilson, was knowledgeable and very forthcoming about the entire process. He presented the car and all of its features very thoroughly. It made it easy for me to make an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

Yaris was an outstanding salesman with selling me my car. Came in looking for a used TDI and Yaris knew exactly what I would like. Strongly reccomend him to any one buying new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I went to Balise VW with the intention of buying a brand new VW Passat. I knew the vehicle I wanted after doing research on what was available for the left over 2018s. I left that day with a 2018 Passat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Josh L. was very accommodating and helped us through to purchase a great deal of a car! Kudos! I would not only recommend him, I may be coming back for another!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Walked in to just look, met Wade and left with a new car. Wade was patient, knowledgeable and no pressure kind of guy. My husband was at ease and open to buy. The buying process was smooth and considerate on both parts. would highly recommend Balise and Wade.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

My sales representative was Josh Formiglio and he was excellent! Very attentive, responded to all of my questions prior to purchasing and after I drove off the lot! I had a great experience and would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Sam greeted us on the lot as we were shopping for a car for our son Friendly and knowledgeable - we made a great deal ! Would recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Excellent sales personnel. The Balise Team was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I was would personally thank Bob and Steve for all their help with finding the perfect car that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

For anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle Bob Wilson is your guy! He made the buying process very simple and made sure to accommodate all our needs even after taking the car off the lot. He was enjoyable to work with as he genuinely cared about which car was the best fit. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Just bought a new Altrack at Balise. Have been looking for a while. Dealt with Josh Luzzi. Not a pressure type sale, easy to deal with and were fair in the negotiations. Never had previously been to a Balise dealership, would recommend. Also,would definitely look at a VW, good cars, good deals. Had VW's 20 years ago, but happy with the current purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I hate car shopping but the experience at Balise VW was AWESOME, the sales rep Josh was so inviting and friendly. The GM Steve, the business mgr and the insurance women were all AWESOME...I do not use this word ever but I really had an AWESOME experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

First time purchasing a vehicle (used) from Balise. Excellent group to work with. In particular, Sammy Gonzalez (Sales Consultant) was extremely helpful in finding us the right vehicle. I was actually surprised at the amount of upfront vehicle searches/reviews and effort he performed in trying to match us up for what we were looking for (vehicle for our daughter). He was great at communicating back and forth over a few weeks period; not pushy and great follow-up. He and the rest of the team made the purchase very easy (including Steve and Kevin Crosby for the paperwork/etc.). Pleasurable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

Wanted to share my fantastic experience with Yaris Martinez. He was friendly courteous professional and simply fantastic to work with! Great organization - everything was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Was a quick,easy and stress free visit. Everyone friendly and felt no pressure. Left with our car same day. Was an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Happy with my purchase & the exceptional customer service from Sammy at Balise VW in Warwick. He was able to get me into the car I wanted w/financing at price point I could afford--right after the test drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I called and spoke to Joanthony Reyes about leasing a new vehicle. Thank you for your promptness in gathering all the information that I needed. Your experience and knowledge is really an asset to Balise. I really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Darien in sales is the best salesman I have worked with! I was looking for the best price after my car was totaled. Darien did everything he could and went above and beyond. I did not spend thousands and thousands of dollars but they treat me like I did. Will definitely buy from again! If you need a car go see Darien! You will be glad you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Darien was great! I highly recommend him and the whole staff at Balise. They made the process easy and answered all my questions. the followed through with everything they needed to do and they were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Jared’s patience helped us get the perfect car for us. He focused on our needs without making us feel pressured or rushed! We are so thankful for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

It was a great experience with Balise!!! My salesman Darien, was excellent! No pressure. Found what I wanted and got me on my way quickly. Even got a follow up call the next day to make sure I was enjoying my new car. I am so happy that I chose this dealership to get my car. I really feel welcomed and accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I've been to many dealerships over the years. The staff at Balise make it very easy to purchase a car. Mike and Steve helped me find the right car. I couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Very helpful-very professional-our sales man was very efficient-certainly knew what he was doing-the lady who took care of our finance paperwork was very friendly-efficient-our overall experience was one of the best-and we have dealt with many dealers thru out the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Found a Passat on Carguru that I liked at this dealer. I contacted Yaris Martinez and I Ended up buying the car from them. Steve and Serena were great to work with. It was well worth the 200 + mile drive to make this deal. Fair price on a really nice car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

It was my first experience of leasing a car in the United States. Yaris and his manager Steve went the extra mile to help me get approves and meet my needs. They were very quick, friendly and professional. They also picked me up from home, which was a very nice gesture. Thank you Yaris Martinez for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Well taken care of. I got the car in a matter of days. It was the exact model I wanted at a decent price. The car drives so smooth to the ground.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

A very good experience, the salesman and manager presented a deal I was happy with. No pressure and very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had a dealership. I was able to do the majority of the purchase online and on the phone. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the car it was not only what I had expected, but was in even better condition. Wade, Steve and Kevin were attentative, consultative and professional. I live in NH and would now look to the Balise family for another purchase even with the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I have spent the last two years trying to rebuild my credit so buying a new car, without getting buried, has always been something I thought was out of reach. I received a mailer from Balise VW that peaked my interest, so I sent an email to the GM explaining my situation and what I was trying to accomplish. I didn't want to waste my time nor anyone at the dealership's time if a deal wasn't a possibility. Gregg was quick to respond and introduced me to one of the sales managers, Steve Crosby. Steve was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin's attention to detail is comforting, helping us get just the right car within our budget. I will be getting all my cars in the future with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I highly recommend going to Balise VW and seeing Mike Jones. He knew everything about all cars and without any second thoughts. As stated it is the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!!! I absolutely love my new 2017 Jetta SE. It's slick design and awesome features are everything I needed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I just purchased a vehicle from Balise VW ... they automatically give you a deal, without having to play a stupid back and forth game ...with no pressure and they truly want to help you get the car that you want .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

I would say this was the smoothest car buying experience yet. You can tell Josh and his entire. management team have many years experience because of how easy and smooth the entire process was. Thank you guys again and I know I'll be back for another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

We went into the dealership with a couple cars in mind that we found off their website. Bob quickly helped us find a 2014 Jetta SE that we ended up purchasing. He was quite helpful and very easy to work with. The car, despite 3 years on it, is in extremely good condition, and the dealership took care of a couple minor cosmetic details on the interior. Everything was serviced accordingly, and we are happy with the purchase. Would highly recommend the dealership for new or used cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

My experience with the car, dealership and Mike was wonderful. He was thoughtful, and very helpful. I felt comfortable and didn't feel pressured to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

Excellent sales consultant, very happy with our overall experience and our new Jetta! Thank you, Bob Wilson. We willl definitely recommend and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

We recently purchased a used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta from Balise VW and, as new customers, we are extremely satisfied with the entire experience. Definitely check them out for your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

My sales consultant, Wade Murray, made for an easy, informative, no-hassle, and quick transaction. He was able to negotiate an exceptional deal on a 2017 Golf, beating all area competitor prices. The car is fantastic...and even better that it was purchased from a no-nonsense dealership. Also, Mike Brodeur made financing the car a painless process. Super personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

My new sportswagen 4motion is awesome and I have my salesmen Wade to thank for making the deal happen. After much research and shopping around, I arrived at Balise asking for a seasoned salesperson. I provided Wade the price I wanted to pay along with my request for trade and Wade partnered with Gregg the Sales Manager and Mike in Finance and made my dreams come to fruition!!! Thank you all for the fantastic and relatively painless experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Worked with Wade Murray to purchase a new Volkswagen Jetta. Had been to several dealers around New England, and was starting to get frustrated. It was here at Balise that things finally worked out. Wade was informative and helpful in the decision making process, and I didn't feel pressured at any point in time. It's been about a week since my purchase, and I've recommended a family member to check out the selection once his lease ends. Thanks Wade!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

We were very pleased with Joshua at Balise Volkswagen. He was very helpful & knowledgeable, and he gave us enough space, too (wasn't hovering too close as some sales people do). The general manager Gregg was a pleasure to work with as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Josh was extremely helpful and accommodating in the purchase of my first new car, a VW Jetta! He went above and beyond to answer all my questions/concerns. I highly recommend this dealership / salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

We recently leased a 2017 VW Tiguan from Christine and Wade. We initially inquired about the car through email and received a quick and thorough response from Christine. She made the experience very painless. Wade helped us when we went in to pickup the car. He was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I purchased a used vw Jetta here. Excellent service and they followed though with all their promises. I would highly recommend checking them out before you purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I bought a 2017 VW Passat from Yaris Martínez . Yaris was great to to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable on the product and makes you feel very comfortable throughout the buying experience. Yaris did everything I asked him to do. I highly recommend asking for Yaris when looking for a vehicle at Balise VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Bob was very welcoming and provided great customer service and salesmanship. He had the vehicle I was interested in ready when I arrived. He ensured I was totally satisfied, answered all of my questions, showed me around, and just provided great service that I never expected. I work in customer service/sales and knew what to expect in that regard, but Balise went above and beyond. I will definitely be returning and recommending them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

What I want, when I want, all made available with a coke and a smile by Bob Wilson and the team at Balise. Will come back when I get another car, Bob. Thank you very much. In at 6pm, out at 9pm on 4 new wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Recently upgraded my lease and was very satisfied with how easily Wade made the transaction - all we did was trade keys. My sales representative, Wade, was accommodating and a true professional from the first phone call to following up weeks after. Thank you, Volkswagen and your outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

Bob Wilson and the whole team at Balise Volkswagen are very informative and make the experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend them for buying a vehicle and also their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

The last thing I wanted to do was go into a car dealership.........but I wanted to get a newer model car than what I was driving. When I went to Balise Volkswagen in Warwick, I looked at the inventory in their lot and was not ambushed by salespeople. I did have a few models I looked at online, so I knew what I wanted. When Robert Wilson came to greet me, he was pleasant and informative. He made what I thought would be an anxious morning into the most pleasant experience. I test drove 2 cars and decided on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Well not happy about the VW diesel problem I did review the new Passat. Experience with the salesman Josh Formiglio and sales manager Steve Crosby, along with help from Greg Florio resulted in my owning the diesel, temporarily, and a new 2017. Why I'm not happy when I got there I am very pleased with how I was treated once there and the purchase. Great job guys! That's the right way to treat a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Had a wonderful salesman, Wade Murray, who made the whole thing easy! got the price I wanted on my trade-in, and they didn't quibble. Love my new Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Nothing negative to say. Salesman was friendly and helpful. Managers were welcoming and willing to talk numbers face to face, finance was a breeze. Most relaxing car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Buying a car is never easy, especially as a full time student. I had been driving the same car that was just about as old as me since I've had my license. Unfortunately all good things must come to an end and an upgrade was inevitable. I had the pleasure of talking to Wade and Mike who set me up the same day I walked in with a beautiful newer car that was perfect for me. One stop shop and great customer service will keep me coming back and once I'm ready to by my executive CC I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Today I purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Tiguan. I am very impressed with the kindliness and expertise of each staff member I encountered. Ever member of the sales team was sensitive to my needs, and helped to make today a stress-free process. I have never been to a dealership with staff as informative as the people whom I met today. I look forward to having all future services completed at Balise VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

A wonderful staff, and very helpful. After I totalled my previous purchase they had me in a new car faster than I could have imagined. Yaris patiently showed me a few different vehicles and explained all of the features several times as I was indecisive. He really knows his stuff! Yaris was very efficient and got everything figured out so I could drive out of there that day Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Purchased a 2013 Jetta from Balise a couple of weeks ago. Wade Murray was my salesman and he was outstanding. I spoke with Wade about what I needed and my price range and he gave me multiple different options to choose from. I also interacted with Ryan and Mike who provided feedback which helped in making my decision. Overall I had a great experience with Balise and would definitely recommend them for purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I went on 8/19/16 to test drive a few vehicles. Bob Wilson was my salesman. He was extremely patient, informative and low-pressure. His demeanor and the quality of the vehicle finalized my decision to purchase the vehicle. The finance department was flexible and accommodating, and the reason I left with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

josh was very professional and helpful while helping me search for a car. i bought my previous car from balise 7 years ago and received the same excellent customer service. josh didn't seem the least bit bothered by my endless questions and thoroughly answered all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2016

Wade was beyond helpful when we were searching for a car. Without having a great credit rating we were starting to lose hope of getting into a decent car for a good rate. However, Wade in Sales and Ryan in Finance worked together to get us the perfect car at a great price with financing we could afford. We are now the proud owners of a 2014 VW Jetta!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

My wife and I found the team at Balise excellent to work with. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from the Balise dealership in West Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

Came in for service and revisited after 5 years to check out new cars. Unbenounced to me the gentleman who initially sold me my car is now the general manage. Totally deserves it!! Pleasant knowledgeable positive atmosphere. David who sold me my car was very attentive and not overly aggressive.Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Yaris Martinez was sl beyond helpful in helping me get behind the wheel of a car the day I came in, despite various setbacks. He's a consummate professional and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the perfect vw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

There really isn't enough I can say about Wade Murray. He was the first to connect with me when I entered the dealership and I ended up purchasing my gorgeous 2015 Camaro Convertible from him. With this being my first time being responsible for the vetting portion of the car buying process, I knew I didn't want to work with someone who was too "salesy" I wanted to come in and look around without feeling any pressure. The car I wanted wasn't available, but he took my information to contact me if anything similar came in. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I've worked with Yaris Martinez on several cars I've leased over the past years and he was always professional, honest and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

David Coley made buying our new used car a great experience. I highly recommend him. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic. Had a small service issue arise after the sale and David made sure it was corrected immediately. Thanks again David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

I had the privilege of working with David Coley, Ryan Haxton, Chris and Bob at Balise VW last week. Collectively they made my car buying experience seamless and stress-free. Even before I went to view the vehicle, after speaking with David on the phone, he was willing to take additional photos of the car's engine and email them to me. Once at the dealership, David was professional, polite, considerate and personable. He went above and beyond to be sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He was not pushy or annoying (as most other dealers can be). Chris and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Last week I visited Balice Volkswagen to purchase a Jetta and I think it was the best decision I ever made. Upon arrival salesman Yaris Martinez greeted me with a smile which made me feel relax /comfortable . Yaris completely surpassed my expections in making my purchase pleasant and smooth . He provided excellent customer service and advice. He answered all of my questions with patient and knowledgable response. This quality of service is very valuable and Yaris should be recognized for the level of care he offers to his clients. I would highly recommend Balice Volkswagen based on this experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review