Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Great experience! No hassle! Best dealership around! Go Yaris!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

Pleasant and easy car purchase; staff are helpful, courteous and accommodating. ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

By far one of the best places I have ever been. I have been to many dealerships who turned me down because my credit was very hard to work with. These guys seemed to make things work and they are the best. If you get a chance work with Jared Ragosta hes by far the nicest salesman I've had a pleasure to work with, down to earth and not pushy at all. Serena Mariani the business manager was so nice and friendly and puts out such good vibes. She really pulled the strings together to make it all work for my family! If I could give 10 stars I would!!!! I'll be back in the future!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Balise Volkswagen has a great customer first attitude. Especially our salesman, Sammy. He was wonderful. He made buying a car as painless as it could have been. He has a great personality and really put us first. It is rare to have great customer service these days that feels genuine instead of just forced to be friendly. He was the real deal. You can tell how much he cares about his customers. He really went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our new car. I will be back for our next car when the time comes. Thanks again Sammy, you truly are wonderful and it was a pleasure buying from you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Purchased a 2015 Passat TDI - Price was fair, salesman (Wade) was a pleasure to deal with and my wife is thrilled with the car. Overall a very positive experience. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

This afternoon my husband and I stopped into Balise to purchase a new vehicle. We had the pleasure of working with Josh Luzzi, who is not your typical car salesman. He is not pushy, but rather listened to us and met us where we were budget-wise. He went above and beyond to put us in the right vehicle, that would work the best with our budget. He definitely deserves a 10 star rating. If you are looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend you to come see Josh Luzzi, you can't go wrong with his sales and expertise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Buying my first car was a breeze and easier than I thought it was going to be. I've heard the horror stories and bad experiences about how difficult and frustrating it is to buy a car. Michael Maymon, could not have been more patient and understanding of my situation. He answered all my questions seriously, (no matter how obvious and stupid I thought it sounded) and took the extra time to look at other cars that where not in his lot. Because of his comfortable and listening demeanor, I was confident to buy a car that fit me perfectly. I would highly recommend Michael Maymon to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review